> Testimonials
testimonials Lorne Park jewellers
 
The Company We Keep... send us your testimonial on our contact page. Please click here. We enjoy hearing from you very much.
Feb 1, 2017
Request/Testimonials:
I have never given a testimonial for a business before but felt I must in this case. I needed to have my engagement ring redone. I worked with Vanig and told him what I was looking for and he designed the most perfect ring.
When I received the ring I was overjoyed with the results. Both the quality and the price were excellent. I am extremely happy and will wear the ring with pride. I want to thank Vanig for his design and the honest advice he gave me. For anyone looking to have jewellery designed or re-designed and built you can count on Lorne Park Jewellers to give you the very best. Also, thanks to Raffi for his customer service. For all future needs, Lorne Park will be our jeweller of choice.
Peggy H.
Alliston,ON
platinum-rose-gold
January 21, 2017 - Google +
Shopping for the wedding bands was a very important part of our wedding planning. Me and my wife had visited a few of the jewellery stores before we arrived at Lorne Park Jewellers. Here we found the experience and customer service we were looking for. I had a uniquely designed platinum wedding band with rose gold and diamond setting. My wife got designed a perfectly matching wedding band to compliment her engagement ring and a set of matching earrings. All of the work was performed in timely and efficient manner! We received a quality product, timeless piece of jewellery. Thank you Lorne Park Jewellers! You are truly the best jewellery store! ....Andy and Anna
JUNE 2016 -email
You have outdone yourself! The precision and skill can not be matched anywhere in Mississauga. Your suggestion was remarkable. Talking with you, I could see how attentive you were in determining the style that would be suitable for my wife's personality. I could see how you thoughtfully listened and showed us the latest designs that were very good rings. My wife was so please with her 'triple' ring. She has never had so many compliments on the amazing ring you crafted for her. It lights up the room!
DECEMBER 2015 -Re-Design
Ruby Lorne Park Jewellers
The Ruby (surrounded by Diamonds) ring you did for me in white gold is
absolutely jaw-dropping...and I was extremely impressed with the independent
appraisal...WOW!
An EXCELLENT investment.
Thank you very much indeed!
~ Diane W.
SEPTEMBER 2015
Just wanted to thank you for your wonderful work on repairing of my wife's engagement ring.  Your service was great and the workman ship was fantastic!
Thank you
Jay
Thank You Vanig- May 30, 2015
Just want to let you know that my daughter loved the pendant. She wore it on her wedding day. I meant to drop by to thank you but I have been fighting a bad cold after the wedding. The below link is the video of the wedding. https://vimeo.com/129581302
Monday, Jan 12, 2015
I had such a pleasant experience at Lorne Park Jewellers. Vanig and his team were very helpful in finding the most affordable and beautiful diamonds my fiance and I were looking for. I highly appreciated their professionalism and the passion for jewelry.
We highly recommend Lorne Park Jewellers.

Thanks Vanig for the beautiful and exquisite rings.  
Michelle Sung Youb, Mississauga,ON
BNI Testimonial -Jan 2015
Jewelry... oh yes, jewelry is always a nice surprise on Valentine's Day too! One of my favourite BNI members in the Mississauga area is custom jeweller Vanig Jelilian with Lorne Park Jewellers, who I believe has been involved with his BNI chapter for about 9 years now.
BNI Ontario Central North Members: I'd love to see some custom jewellers involved across this region. Lots of opportunities for quality referrals: gifts for special occasions, holidays, graduation, engagement, wedding, anniversary, employee recognition, etc. If you frequent a particular jeweller, because you love their designs and customer service, then he or she may be a great candidate for the Custom Jeweller seat in your chapter. Invite them to meet your team.
Deborah Foster-Stahle Jan 11, 2015
Custom Designed Ring for 21st Birthday!
From Facebook: The ring you designed for our son's 21st is stunning. Thank you, again, so much. You are a brilliant artisan, Vanig. Lorne Park Jewellers is a wonderful shop, with an abundance of exceptional pieces and experts on hand to advise. I highly recommend Vanig and his associates at LPJ.---Jennifer Neill Emmerson
Hello Vanig (re-design jewellery) -Dec.2014
Thanks for spending the time with me today showing me possibilities of using the diamonds in my 2 rings. I really liked your ideas & will bring my husband over in the new year...J. Healy
Testimonial -AUG. 2014
testimonial
Testimonial -Nov. 2013
I was impressed by Mr.Vanig's knowledge and his training at Antwerp, Belgium which gave me great confidence in his advice to me in my decisions. I would recommend him to anyone who needs guidance in any aspect of jewelry. He has an honest reputation which is really the most important aspect to look for. -Dean Becker Jr. Buffalo, New York
Aug. 17, 2013 ~email
Vanig ,
The engagement was wonderful and she absolutely loves the ring! She is very proud to show it
off and it sparkles even in the dark. It truly is amazing. She also really loves the fact that I had it specially made and with our birth stones. Thank you Vanig for helping me make this such a special moment in our lives!

Thank you,
Daniel Mantei
Healthy Home Specialist
Atlas Care
JUN 05, 2013 ~email
Hi Vanig,
I tried to post on your website but couldn't figure out how. I just wanted to say how extremely happy I am with my ring. I had bought an antique 1930's art deco diamond ring at an antique show and it needed to be reinforced and repaired. I truly wanted to cry from happiness when I got it back. It is stunning and way better than I could ever have envisioned!!!! I can't believe the lengths you went through to find the original design for the sides. I love it.  You are amazing. I don't even know how else to express my gratitude other than to thank you profusely and will recommend you to any and everyone!  I'm hoping it will one day become my engagement ring and then we will be in to have a matching band designed!  

Thanks again,
Jennifer, Mississauga Ont.
A review from Yellow Pages
Quality at its best!
I normally don't write reviews. I was getting my wife 'something special' Everything was so expensive and just not close to good quality. Flying all over the world, I can tell quality when I see it. I heard about this jewellery store in Lorne Park and I thought I would give it a go. It was astonishing. Like an oasis. It didn't take long. I got a brilliant keepsake for my wife. She had tears of joy. And, It would have cost twice or 3 times as much somewhere else. ( take a look for yourself ) But, here in little Ol' Mississauga, I got lucky! Many thanks Vanig for your eye on quality jewellery !
-chopper99
FEB 09, 2013 ~email
Hi Vanig,
Christopher Dean Jones here.  My wife Annie had her wedding band custom made at your store for our Feb.9 wedding.  I just wanted to say that the band looks amazing on her finger.  The way is fits perfectly with her engagement ring is a thing of beauty.  Our guests told us they love it too!!!  Thank you so much for the great work you did in producing such a beautiful custom wedding band.
Thanks For Everything!
Sincerely,
Dean Jones
lorne park
JAN  11, 2013 ~email
Dear Vanig,
I wanted to take this opportunity to wish you a very Happy New Year and all the best for 2013.
Everyone here at JAZZ.FM91 was proud to partner with you in 2012, and we were most grateful for your very kind and generous donation to our Fall Jazz Appeal. This contribution was a key part toward successfully reaching our goal.
I believe that your contribution to JAZZ.FM91 has resulted in a greater awareness of your business, by our remarkable audience.
Your support of Canada’s Premier Jazz Station goes beyond helping us maintain our broadcast activities as a truly independent public radio station. The money raised during our fundraising campaign goes to support numerous community based and educational activities such as Jazzology, Jazz 4 Kids, the Canadian Jazz Archive and the Youth Big Band. We also continue to develop innovative technologies to broaden our reach, not just in Southern Ontario but around the world through live web streaming and our iPad app.

None of this would be possible without the help of people, businesses, and organizations such as yours that recognize the importance of supporting local cultural and educational enterprises.
I look forward to our collaborations in 2013.
Sincerely,
Ross Porter
President and CEO
Sept 03, 2011 ~email
Hello Vanig,

I just wanted to let you know how much I love my reset engagement ring that you (and my husband) made for me.  It turned out exactly how I had envisioned it and I am very happy!
Thank you.  We hope to do business with you again in the future.
Regards,
Jennifer Green
July 13, 2011 ~email
I grew up in a small town and knew most of the businesses and the owners. It is a kind of feeling that is often lacking in the big city.
You are a gracious, entertaining and witty host in your store and I always enjoy the experience.
I am delighted to refer any business your way. There is nothing better than knowing true professionals who passionately enjoy what they do for a living.
Thanks again Vanig;
Bill Watson
Notice Me
830 Swinbourne Drive
Mississauga, Ontario L5V 1J7
March 10, 2011 ~email
To: Lorne Park Jeweller
Subject: My ring

Hello, I just want to let you know that I get so many compliments on my beautiful
sapphire ring. And as I mentioned I love it so much. You did such a fantastic job.
Thanks again,
Sue Talmage
Have a great day, Sus=
Amber Pendant
“I wanted to thank you Vanig for the beautiful piece you designed for me. The pendant was beautifully crafted. Your design has wonderfully captured the beauty of the amber. Adding small diamonds was like adding elegance. I will treasure it forever. I still get compliments whenever I wear your masterpiece..." Geraldine D.
Review: Joanne from Mississauga: Jan10, 2010
A visitor to goldbook.ca has submitted a new review for your business!  Overall rating: 5/5
Review: Vanig was very knowledgeable and took his time with me in explaining his pieces. He truly has a passion for what he does, and you can tell.
Favorite Ring
Ring is gorgeous and more beautiful than I expected. I wear it all the time. Have received many compliments on it. Thank you so much.-Marion W.
lorneparkjewellers
Vanig receives such warm, heart felt cards of gratitude from happy customers. Wedding rings, custom designed are always cherished by the owners.
© copyright 2016 All Rights Reserved, Lorne Park Jewellers Tel:905-891-0001